RPS Award

posted on: 17 February 2020

I am delighted to announce that I have become an Honorary Fellow of the Royal Photographic Society [HonFRPS]  along with Professor Anna Fox, Clare Strand, Hannah Starkey and Carrie Mae Weems. This award is in recognition of each Fellow’s long, illustrious and intimate relationship with the Photographic medium.
Find more information here